skip navigation
Game Type Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 27 -
@ Haverford Hawks
Springfield Ice Skating Rink, West Sproul Road, Springfield, PA, USA
In Progress
Sat Oct 17 -
Toms River Blackhawks
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA - Phantoms Side Rink
10:15 AM EDT
Sat Oct 31 -
@ Chester
Chester County Skate Club, Byrd Road, Kennett Square, PA, USA
8:30 AM EDT
Sun Nov 1 -
@ Royals Gold
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
7:25 AM EST
Sat Nov 7 -
@ Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Steel Ice Center, East 1st Street, Bethlehem, PA, USA
8:30 AM EST
Sun Nov 8 -
@ Royals
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
9:55 AM EST
Sat Nov 14 -
@ VF Colonials-Grey
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
Cancelled
Sat Nov 21 -
@ Quakers Black
PNY Sports Arena, West Chester Pike, West Chester, PA, USA
7:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 5 -
@ Grundy Grizzlies-Blue
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
8:45 AM EST
Sun Dec 6 -
@ Wissahickon
Wissahickon Skating Club, West Willow Grove Avenue, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Postponed
Sat Dec 12 -
@ Valley Forge Colonials
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
Postponed
Sun Dec 13 -
@ Hatfield Ice Dogs
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
Postponed
Sat Dec 19 -
@ DE Stars
Centre Ice Arena, Road 316, Harrington, Delaware, USA
Postponed
Sat Jan 2 -
Team Philly
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jan 3 -
Delaware Ducks
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 9 -
@ Grundy-White
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
8:45 AM EST
Sun Jan 10 -
Quakers Black
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Cancelled
Sat Jan 16 -
@ VF Colonials-Grey
Center Ice Figure Skating Club, Pennco Road, Oaks, PA, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 17 -
Wissahickon
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
2:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 22 -
Haggerstown Bulldogs
Heritage Hills Golf Resort, Mount Rose Avenue, York, PA, USA - OUTDOOR CLASSIC- dress warm!!
6:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 23 -
@ CapCity Cobras
Heritage Hills Golf Resort, Mount Rose Avenue, York, PA, USA
9:45 AM EST
Sat Jan 23 -
Pottstown Penguins
Heritage Hills Golf Resort, Mount Rose Avenue, York, PA, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 24 -
TBD
Heritage Hills Golf Resort, Mount Rose Avenue, York, PA, USA
8:45 AM EST
Sun Jan 31 -
VF Colonials-Grey
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
7:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 6 -
Royals Gold
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
1:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 7 -
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
Postponed
Sat Feb 13 -
@ Haverford
Skatium, Darby Road, Havertown, PA, USA
6:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 14 -
Hatfield Ice Dogs
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Cancelled
Sat Feb 20 -
Grundy Grizzlies-Blue
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
7:15 AM EST
Sun Feb 21 -
DE Ducks
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 28 -
@ Quakers Teal
PNY Sports Arena, West Chester Pike, West Chester, PA, USA
7:30 AM EST
Sun Mar 7 -
Delco
Jefferson Health Northeast Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
8:20 AM EST
Sat Mar 13 -
Dragons- Black
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink #2
9:20 AM EST
Sat Mar 13 -
@ Kingsway- Black
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink #2
2:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 14 -
@ Strath Haven
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink #3
7:00 AM EDT
Sat Mar 20 -
Quakers
Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
7:15 AM EDT
Sat Mar 27 -
@ Hatfield Ice Hawks
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Mar 28 -
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Jefferson Health Northeast Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Apr 3 -
DE Stars
Jefferson Health Northeast Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
10:30 AM EDT