skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6 -
@ Wintersport Royals
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Hatfield Gray Rink
6:55 PM EDT
Sat Sep 7 -
Valley Forge Colonials
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Hatfield Gray Rink
7:30 AM EDT
Sun Sep 8 -
Genesis White
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Hatfield Gray rink
7:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep 8 -
Genesis Green
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Hatfield Gray
2:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 14 -
@ Wintersport
Wintersport Ice Sports Arena, York Road, Willow Grove, PA, USA
7:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep 15 -
Quakers
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
7:45 AM EDT
Sat Sep 21 -
@ Wintersport Royals
Wintersport Ice Sports Arena, York Road, Willow Grove, PA, USA
8:30 AM EDT
Sun Sep 29 -
Little Flyers Girls 8U B
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - RINK 4
7:15 AM EDT
Sun Sep 29 -
Snider
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - RINK 4
8:30 AM EDT
Sun Sep 29 -
JR Pens
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - RINK 4
10:30 AM EDT
Sun Sep 29 -
Quakers
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
11:45 AM EDT
Sat Oct 5 -
Snider
8:15 AM EDT
Sun Oct 6 -
@ Haverford Hawks Red
Springfield Ice Skating Rink, West Sproul Road, Springfield, PA, USA
7:15 AM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
VF Colonials-Black
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
7:15 AM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
@ AC SHARKS
Flyers Skate Zone, North Albany Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ, USA
8:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
Genesis-B
Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
6:20 AM EDT
Wed Oct 23 -
VFC Gold
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
7:15 AM EDT
Wed Oct 23 -
Team Philly
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
7:45 AM EDT
Fri Oct 25 -
@ PHDA Bulls B
Carousel Group Ocean City Hotels, Coastal Highway, Ocean City, MD, USA
2:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Capital City vipers 1
Carousel Hotel, Coastal Highway, Ocean City, MD, USA
9:40 AM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Revolution
Carousel Hotel, Coastal Highway, Ocean City, MD, USA
2:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
@ Chester
Chester County Skate Club, Byrd Road, Kennett Square, PA, USA
8:30 AM EDT
Sun Nov 3 -
@ TBD
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
8:10 AM EST
Sat Nov 9 -
Blazers White
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
7:15 AM EST
Sun Nov 10 -
@ Snider
Class of 1923 Arena, Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA, USA
8:40 AM EST
Sat Nov 16 -
Delco
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
7:15 AM EST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ Team Philly
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Iceline
9:40 AM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Valley Forge Colonials
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
6:30 AM EST
Sun Nov 24 -
@ Blazers White
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
6:20 AM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Delco
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
7:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
@ Dyna-White
Power Play Rinks, Haywood Drive, Exton, PA, USA
10:05 AM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
Snider
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
7:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
@ VFC Gold
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
6:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
VFC BLACK
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
7:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
Team Philly
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
7:45 AM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Toms River Blackhawks
Winding River Skating Center, Whitesville Road, Toms River, NJ, USA
8:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
Delco
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
6:20 AM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
VFC BLACK
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
6:45 AM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
Wissahickon
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
6:05 AM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
revolution black
Jungé Ice Rink & Pavilion, Cairnwood Drive, Bryn Athyn, PA, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Bryn Athyn
Jungé Ice Rink & Pavilion, Cairnwood Drive, Bryn Athyn, PA, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
Blazers White
Jungé Ice Rink & Pavilion, Cairnwood Drive, Bryn Athyn, PA, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
Blazers White
Jungé Ice Rink & Pavilion, Cairnwood Drive, Bryn Athyn, PA, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
Wintersport Royals
Jungé Ice Rink & Pavilion, Cairnwood Drive, Bryn Athyn, PA, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
Pottstown Penguins
The Hill School, Beech Street, Pottstown, PA, USA
8:15 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
Central Penn
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
7:15 AM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
Lancaster
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
7:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
Genesis-B
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
7:15 AM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
Team Philly
Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
7:45 AM EST
Fri Feb 14 -
NJ Stingers
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA - RED Rink
6:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
Vipers
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
7:20 AM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
Blue Hens
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
1:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 -
TBD
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
7:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 16 -
Hunterdon Bears
Igloo Ice Skating Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
8:10 AM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ TBD
Wissahickon Skating Club, West Willow Grove Avenue, Philadelphia, PA, USA
7:30 AM EST
Fri Mar 6 -
@ Capital City vipers 1
Heritage Hills Golf Resort, Mount Rose Avenue, York, PA, USA
6:45 PM EST
Sat Mar 7 -
@ lancaster firebirds
Heritage Hills Golf Resort, Mount Rose Avenue, York, PA, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Mar 7 -
TBD
Heritage Hills Golf Resort, Mount Rose Avenue, York, PA, USA
5:45 PM EST
Sun Mar 8 -
@ TBD
Heritage Hills Golf Resort, Mount Rose Avenue, York, PA, USA
9:30 AM EDT