skip navigation

      2019-20 Blazers Tournament

      BLAZERS OPENING DAY

      0
      Days
      0
      Hours
      0
      Minutes
      0
      Seconds


      Blazers Flyers tickets fundraiser

      Contact Any Blazers Ice Hockey Member to purchase your chances to WIN Flyers Season Tickets.

      Deadline: Sept 26th / Drawing: Oct. 5th


      Blazers golf outing


      Click Here for More Information


      become a Blazer intro video


      Full List of 2019-2020 Blazers Travel Teams...


      future coaching positions...

      please use link below to apply online.


      Team Fundraisers

      Bantam U13AA - Saturday, Sept. 21st

      Click Here for More Information


      SQuirt B - Flipgive shopping fundraiser ends 12/31

      Click Here for More Information


      Mite 2 - Rita's water ice 10% discount cards Cost $5

      Proud Sponsors...

      Sponsored by Speed Pursuit Strength

      Speed Pursuit Strength

      Visit Website

      We guarantee results and are committed to improving the health and fitness of everyone who trains with us.

      Sponsored by Academy Injury and Health

      Academy Injury and Health

      Visit Website

      Dr. Francis McCaffery is proud to welcome you to Academy Injury and Health Center, an award-winning chiropractic office in Northeast Philadelphia, PA.

      quick links...


      USA Hockey Registration


      Feed for https://www.espn.com/espn/rss/nhl/news

      2019-20 Blazers Team Staff

      Age/Level Head Coach Email Team Manager Email
      Mite 1 Jim Mager jimmymager@yahoo.com Heather Rodgers hrodgers822@msn.com
      Mite 2 John Nicoletti jonathan.nicoletti@libertymutual.com Aimee Lombardo cpj2mom@gmail.com
      Mite 3 Joe Czop joeyczop@gmail.com Karen Gana kzadnik@msn.com
      Squirt A Bill Connors wpconnors@comcast.net Teresa Nevrotski ttnevrotski@gmail.com
      Squirt B Buddy Pollock bpo05@aol.com Teresa Gwardyak Teresagwardyak@yahoo.com
      Squirt B2 Nicholas Gambino nicholas.gambino@jefferson.edu Mary Batot mbatot91@yahoo.com
      Peewee A Andy Salayda awsalayda@gmail.com Alison Leight alisonl0427@gmail.com
      Peewee A Art Myers eng55leatherneck@aol.com TBD TBD
      U14AA Dave DeCrosta italianclover@gmail.com Mike Holt mjxholt@gmail.com
      U13AA Tim Witty timwitty07@gmail.com Dan Gallagher dgallagher@premiernj.com
      U14 A Art Myers eng55leatherneck@aol.com Dan DiSanto disanto@ajopartner.com
      U16AA Ken Doak kkprecent@aol.com Mike DeRose mderose2584@gmail.com
      U15AA Jon Barger barge14@comcast.net TBD TBD
      U16A American 1 Mike Rauch rauch.ladder5@gmail.com Ann Foley af710@comcast.net
      U16A American 2 Dave Lambie david.lambie@comcast.net Jim McCann jmac1983@ymail.com
      U18AA Dave Busk dbusk13@gmail.com N/A N/A
      U18A Paul Mangan manganmasonry@gmail.com TBD TBD

      News & Announcements

      |

      Contact

      Blazers Youth Ice Hockey  
      10990 Decatur Rd Philadelphia, PA 19154  
      Phone - 215-618-0050  
      Email - mjxholt@gmail.com  
      fax - N/A